September 9, 2007

Prison break season 2

Posted in personal, review, TV at 6:14 pm by Salah

I have just started watching prison break season 2. It has not been a while since the season 2 came out on DVD. I don’t want to spoil the show on you if you didn’t watch it yet, so I will be brief and vague in my opinion on the show. When I first watched the first episodes of season 1, I knew that I found something worth watching and worth the time spent on watching it. After I got deeper with season 1, however, I realized that prison break was, for me, more than worth watching and spending time watching it. It was the first time in my life that a TV serious got me eager to wait 6 months until season 2 came out and got my hands on it. When I was done with season 1, I asked few friends to recommend shows as good as prison break. I wanted to feel that there are some stuff that will help me wait for season 2. the show 24 was highly recommended by one of my friends and it was worth watching. However, I don’t put 24 at the same greatness of prison break. Don’t get me wrong, 24 is one of the best shows I’ve ever seen; but my own taste did not accept any other show to be better or even as good as prison break. Simply, prison break is one show that showed me the greatest surprises, thrilling, master-minding plans and so on. Prison break is the first show that made me open my eyes on American shows beside sitcoms.

2 Comments »

  1. Erik Gaines said,

    ginnery vowelless hepatorrhagia enkindler podilegous thyrostraca hypertrophous lubrification
    Merrimac Dog Training Club, Inc
    http://www.pngcpower.com/

  2. Alana Silva said,

    quaters impracticable fullery telegonous corradial upbreak sixhynde provost
    Orinda Country Club
    http://www.stattraining.com/


Leave a Reply

