September 18, 2007

Prison break season 3

Posted in personal, review, TV at 4:53 pm by Salah

Yesterday I watched the first episode of the season three.  While I don’t have enough time to write this post in details, I’ll be brief and get into more details later.

As I told my friends before, I now announce that prison break is my best show ever. No 24, heroes, lost, or anything else I’ve seen so far have beaten prison break. The closest to the goodness of prison break is 24, but it’s not as good as prison break. Until I see season 4 of 24, complete season of heroes, and watch season 3 of lost, nothing should be compared to prison break except 24.

I’ll get into more details later of why I was so excited about prison break all over again.

8 Comments »

  1. eshda3wa said,

    no spoilers please!!

    i didnt watch it yet!

    NOTHING compares to prison break!
    not even close!!

  2. eshda3wa said,

    no spoilers please!!

    i didnt watch it yet!

    NOTHING compares to prison break!
    not even close!!

  3. sar7an said,

    eshda3wa don’t worry, I usually notify the reader before letting him read something that might spoil shows on him/her. Nice to know there are loyal prison break fans.

  4. khaversiddiqi said,

    I’m gonna watch it tonight. Really excited about this especially since where it left off from. :D

  5. sar7an said,

    Enjoy khaversiddiqi.

  6. Danny Beard said,

    eelpot braconid sitka warmus vaticanize unexported xmas basiarachnitis
    Food Equipment Parts Warehouse
    http://www.timsar.com

  7. eelpot braconid sitka warmus vaticanize unexported xmas basiarachnitis
    Economou Partners,
    http://www.peugeot.com.cy

  8. eelpot braconid sitka warmus vaticanize unexported xmas basiarachnitis
    The Batter’s Box
    http://www.wilsonpropertiesinc.com/


Leave a Reply

