February 7, 2008

2nd episode LOST season 4

Posted in personal, TV at 10:52 am by Salah

Tonight they are airing the 2nd episode of season 4 LOST, and I can’t wait to watch it. I hate it when I have to wait for one episode every week. I used to watch the whole three seasons on DVD so I got to watch as many episodes as I like one after another.

What’s keeping me chill about it is that I have 24 season 5 and six on DVD and this is the show that’s taking over my life right now. I don’t even want to think about what would I do after finishing 24.

 Update: I just heard that LOST season 4 has only 7 episodes left!

Thanks Angelo.

3 Comments »

  1. Angelo said,

    I know. I cannot wait myself. The premier last week wasn’t as big as I was hoping for but nevertheless awesome. Sadly, we only have 7 other episodes for the end of this season.

  2. Salah said,

    Are you fuckin serious??!!! 7 epsiodes??!!

  3. Angelo said,

    I’m dead serious dude.

    Click HERE for more info.


Leave a Reply

