November 6, 2008

Tonight’s project: movie “Lazarus project”

Posted in movies, personal at 3:29 pm by Salah

Today feels like a long day and a heavy one. I can’t wait till it’s done and I come back home at about 9:30 PM to enjoy the rest of the night. Tonight I have to do a presentation in class that should last 30 minutes, and it is still a while before the class time. There is also this break I’m getting tonight from this diet that has been taking a part in my daily life; and also I am going to watch “Lazarus project” at last, because I rent it like four days ago and I couldn’t find a perfect time to watch it, and reviewing it later.

3 Comments »

  1. F said,

    Wish you the best of luck, hope it goes well!

  2. F said,

    or should I say, “hope it went well”.

  3. Salah said,

    el 7emdella, it went well.

    thanks F


Leave a Reply

