November 17, 2008

Bahranian Sheikh suing Michael Jackson

Posted in celebrities, Music, news at 8:45 pm by Salah

Sheikh Abdulla bin Hamad Al Khalifa paid $7 million as a loan (I guess) to Michael Jackson’s Album and production that never saw the light; and now he is suing the king of pop for not paying him back. Michael, however, is saying that the money was a gift and not a lawn.

I remember hearing that Michael Jackson has a friend who is a sheikh at Bahrain; and that was one of the reasons why Michael Jackson moved to Bahrain for a while.

Here is the link.

pic taken from Mail Online.

8 Comments »

  1. Wow that’s quite a story. I would be happy to produce two albums for the sheik. I’ll give him a bargain price, only $2 million! :-)

  2. stanzebla said,

    Lawn is something made of grass and herbs and such. Loan is what you were searching for.
    I especially love to tell you this because I am german and live in France and know nothing about english.
    My sheep would prefer the lawn though.

  3. neoark25 said,

    lawn, lown, gift, whatever it calls, there was 7 million in it!

    beside Micheal has enough money, he doesn’t need anyone to pay for anything.

  4. neoark25 said,

    gotten 28 after known some country english spelling >.>

  5. Salah said,

    suffernchessclub: Go ahead, apparently sheikh Hamad is an investor in the music business.

    stanzbela: lol! I honestly know the difference but I don’t know how the hell I typed “lawn” instead of “loan.” Thanks for the correction.

    neoark: Yea I know man! Just wanted to let you know, Michael has been broke for a while now. I don’t know if he is doing better now, but I’m pretty sure that when he got the money from the sheikh he really needed it.

    And great job on the countries thing, I will try it again too.

  6. neoark25 said,

    good luck in country game, although i post it in wrong post :p

    as for micheal, is he the new McHammer? ;p

  7. Salah said,

    Well he is better than McHammer for sure. At least he is better within the music business standards.

  8. […] is for  [ Sar7an ] ! Poor fella’s been naggin for me to update this “ghost town” of a blog; You […]


Leave a Reply

